June 1 – Winter…

First day of winter… I have a line from Groundhog Day stuck in my head…

“You want a prediction about the weather, you’re asking the wrong Phil. I’ll give you a winter prediction: It’s gonna be cold, it’s gonna be grey, and it’s gonna last you for the rest of your life.”…

At the bottom of my pit today I was busy, I dyed my beige couch and lit a fire…

20140601-200840-72520669.jpg

20140601-200914-72554909.jpg

So here in the pit it is warm and cosy, and I won’t be leaving for quite a while…

Leave a Reply

