Day 134 & 135 – Just like Gary Numan said…

Here in my car
I feel safest of all
I can lock all my doors
It’s the only way to live
In cars.

I bought a grown up practical car yesterday, it was that or get another tattoo…

20140518-220851-79731654.jpg

It’s the size of a whale, and it’s white… So obviously I shall call it…. Moby? Probably not…

Very tired today, pretty sure I am on the edge of that whole, spent to long getting stuff done and will be paying for it with a crash… I don’t really learn, but I don’t have a choice… Pretty sure I have been at best cold and distracted and worst rude… But I will pay for it this week so that should even things out…

The new car is nice though…

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

