Day 128 – Framed…

Woke up quite late… Spent most of the day being annoyed at my phone… No seriously, from late morning till early evening I was actually annoyed at phone, it’s current content and it’s apparent complete inability to act as a gatekeeper for my currently fragile psyche… I finally snapped and gave it a talking too… Uncorking my bottle as it were… I am sure it will fit me up later, and things that I said will be used against me… It’s a fair cop gov? More like keeping schtum and call my brief…

Speaking of frame ups… Late 19th – Early 20th century large frame with original convex glass… With original photo of child on a rocking horse… It’s creepy and it’s kooky, and altogether my kind of thing…

20140512-015919.jpg

Tagged ,

One thought on “Day 128 – Framed…

  1. PoshPedlar says:

    Know what you mean…. it is kind of eerie…

Leave a Reply

