Day 62 – Part II….

The good news is the headache went away… and the nausea… and the crippling stomach cramps… What a wonderful medication this quit smoking concoction is… I seem to have gotten every side effect except the interesting dreams… To tell the truth that was the side effect I was hoping for was the strange dreams… Or any dreams… I don’t as rule, dream… I have the occasional nightmare, but I suspect those are actually occurring when I am partially awake, which it seems doesn’t count as proper REM dreaming… Maybe as the drug builds up into system I will get a dream or two?… If not I have a great title for a blog title (and possibly a series of pictures), I will call it “You don’t get to dream when you are dead inside.”… There’s a conversation stopper on a first date…

Tagged

Leave a Reply

