DAY 57 – BUILDING A RABBIT HOLE (DAY 3)….

Let’s just say my 3 day prediction was a tad optimistic… Mainly because it didn’t take into account that I had to spend most of the day doing deliveries and pickups, and a doctors visit, seemed to eat up all my time and motivation… So the rabbit hole didn’t get a lot of attention, in fact all I did was shuffle a few things about, sweep the floor and move a few books about…

Photo-259

So I will return to my original estimate of 4 days… Which won’t include the light fitting, as bunnings didn’t have the parts I needed.. So the light will need to wait till I can visit the giant mega hardware store that recently opened in Bathurst…. and visiting Bathurst can wait a week… So maybe  I will just finish everything else, and move rabbits around till then…

Photo-260

Leave a Reply

