Day 51 – Just like a Led Zeppelin….

I gotta roll, can’t stand still,
Got a flamin’ heart, can’t get my fill,
Eyes that shine burning red,
Dreams of you all through my head.
Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah…

Been playing the  pile of records my father left here last week, nothing like the comforting sounds of the 70s to sooth a troubled brow… Not sure what is going on at the moment, I have had 3 rather nasty anxiety attacks in the last week… The real, sweaty, oh shit I’m going to die ones…. The ones that roll up at times when they shouldn’t, not out and about, not under pressure… Just sitting there and, boom!…. I guess its a good thing its almost the end of the week, the kids are of to their mothers for the weekend, and this time I am actually grateful… I feel like I need to fall apart a bit, because holding it together with them watching takes everything I have… Need a day or two sitting in heap, hugging a pillow (the only pet around is a fish, you can’t hug fish)….

photo-238

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

