That’s Two Deer!!!…..

I love a bad pun…. The only thing I love more than a bad pun, is the pained looked on my ex-wife face when I make one… or these days when I know that one of the kids makes one of my bad puns to her, just like me being a little bit irritating by remote control… So I of course couldn’t resist asking the price of these fine mid-century, made in japan metal bookends…. Just so I could say “Thats too dear!!!”…..

Photo3-81

…and yes it got that pained expression, that I must still crave…. So all good and now I have some very cool bookends to sell as a bonus….

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

