Old School Cupboard can be added to the list…..

Of things I shouldn’t have bought!!!! I am trying to downsize for the move back to the mountains…. I really cant resist a bargain….. and a 1940s school storage cupboard must fall into that category…

photo-49

 

Part of me really wants to keep it… It would be great storage in the kids room…. but if I keep it I will strip it back, and the time to do that at the moment is a bit limited…. Shame it is a lovely large size and not to deep…

Tagged , , ,

3 thoughts on “Old School Cupboard can be added to the list…..

  1. ScrapAndSalvage says:

    keep.it….!

  2. Its fantastic. Id keep it too!! Or do it up and sell it. Either way you’re a winner.

Leave a Reply

