Well Fa-La-La…..

Getting my Ho on…. Because who doesn’t love a bit of christmas trim? and is it only me that thinks Christmas Trim sounds a bit suss? ….or is it just the way I say it?

photo-16Wood, tin and glass…. No plastic to be seen (other than the tree of course)….

Photo1-156

The traditional topping of the tree, this follows the tradition argument about who’s turn it was last year….

Photo2-57

Shiny!!!!

Photo3-47

The tree as viewed through half a bottle of wine….

I am almost ready for xmas… Just a few gifts to buy with money I don’t have… and then I will be off to don my gay apparel, well that seems a bit unfair, but the shirt is brightly coloured….

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Well Fa-La-La…..

  1. It looks great! 🙂

    Michelle

Leave a Reply

