Everyday I’m Shuffling….

Shuffling stuff around the house, ever decreasing circles till things reach liveable…. or I reach a level of stuff in my house being so refined into groups it becomes pure stuff with a very high street value… Yes it is raining today, and I am going a bit stir crazy, but also sorting magazines makes you goofy…. The more magazines, the more goofy you get… So I am pretty goofy…

The plan is to have a super organised, happy and relaxed house by Xmas…. The Xmas that must be closing in quickly if the carols in the shopping centre are right…. So I will get back to organising, after I read another magazine, of course….

… and then I shall continue the never-ending task of turning my cluttered house into something that look deceptively organised…..

Tagged , ,

4 thoughts on “Everyday I’m Shuffling….

  1. I really like that cabinet! Where did you score that?

  2. inkomplete says:

    The pigeon holes are top off the old school cupboard I got a while back… I decided it was to dominating as one piece, so I separated it and put cast iron castors on it….

  3. Not what I was expecting but excellent anyway! Good for you!

Leave a Reply

