Split Personality….

Or for the Batman fans… Two-Facebook… I have decided to split my Facebook pages into two… One for Inkomplete Design with all the thrift items etc that I find and restore for sale…

…and another page for my illustration and scribbles…. This would seem to be the best way to focus things a little… and I do tend to post on Facebook a lot more than I blog…

I dont think it is worth starting separate blogs at this point… so I will keep a mix of things here… but if you do Facebook I invite you to click on the pictures above and go like one or both of my Facebook pages…

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

