Reflective….

Having a bit of trouble getting started this morning….. So I was browsing old blog entries…. Not reading just looking at the pictures…. So I thought I would do a “clip show” of some of my favourite pictures…

My little girl reading instructions….

Something I made up….

Something I drew ages ago….

A very comfy room in my old house…

An old school desk i transformed into a game charging station for the kids…

My boy…..

A favourite drawing…

A picture I drew on an iPad…..

Something I may try again…

and some spoon-rests hanging on chains in my garden…

I am feeling a bit more motivated now…. That maybe the 3 cups of coffee I drank while reading of course….

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Reflective….

  1. ScrapAndSalvage says:

    love, love, love the hot air balloon!

    • inkomplete says:

      Thank you…. It is the kind of picture I really want to concentrate on after I spend the next 6-12 months learning to draw 🙂 It really is the style and subject I feel comfortable with…

Leave a Reply

