Monday Thrift Part II…

Must be a good day for strange purchases… I stopped at another thrift shop on the way home….

Vintage wall mounted scales… Still has its wall mounts and tray… Folds up and looks like a bump on the wall…

Vintage race track… I normally don’t bother with these unless they have movie tie ins, but space buggy racing is definitely cool….

Speed tufting kit!!!! as seen on TV so it must be good….

…and to add to my collection of vintage games that I had as a child… Demolition Derby… I wonder if I can convince my kids that this provided me with hours of fun? Probably not… But the kids on the front of the box look like they would understand.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Monday Thrift Part II…

  1. bulbtoblossom says:

    Fun stuff!

Leave a Reply

