Coffee and Pretty Girls…..

I was in a mood to finish a picture today… as opposed to chuck another half-finished sketch in a drawer, and say “I must get around to finishing that”….

 Yesterdays half-finished coffee shop pencil drawing…. That’s a drawing I did in a coffee shop, with my own pencil… Not a drawing I did with a pencil from a coffee shop…. Aren’t you glad I cleared that up for you?

Pencil drawing erased and inked…. and another cup of coffee this morning….

  Coffee, water colours and a hair dryer….. Not the final matt I will use, just one I had to hand…. I will probably crop and centre the picture with a smaller matt…..

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Coffee and Pretty Girls…..

  1. artepad says:

    Niceeee Artwork!!!!! i love tim burton!

  2. Janine says:

    i liked seeing your process of your “work in progress to completion”.

Leave a Reply

