The Answer to Life, the Universe and Everything…..

42….. We shall see…. The day after the birthday and I don’t feel any older, hung over yes… older no….. A good night with friends…. and very little mess to clean…. My first coffee of the day required some seriously dark glasses (vintage Ray-ban Wayfarers)….

It is very bright outside today….. Which is nice I guess, Just about to start packing for romantic weekend away… My yearly pilgrimage to the VIVID festival in Sydney… If you don’t know what that is, check my blog over the next few days… I am sure you will see why I head there every year… The are also some art galleries that need a relaxed stroll…

Just one load in the dishwasher to go and house is all nice and clean… I hate returning from a nice day out to a messy house…. I may also rearrange the lounge room wall a bit when I get back… It is almost there, but not quite….

….. I like having something to hunt for on a trip to Sydney, other than food and fun and relaxation, of course… Have a great weekend… I will be 😉

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “The Answer to Life, the Universe and Everything…..

  1. ScrapAndSalvage says:

    I love how you have wall to wall art. Best way to display…have a great weekend out!

Leave a Reply

