I know how it looks….

It must be possible that “It’s not what it looks like!” is true…. It can’t just be in clichéd sitcoms and Carry-On films that you accidentally get found with your trousers down and a the student nurse covered in shaving cream with her hands on your gentleman bits?

Surely in real life there are a series of unlikely, but innocent, events that would lead to that situation….

This is not something that happened to me, it happened a friend….

Yes I am in a strange mood…

Like Milli and/or Vanilii, I shall be blaming it on the rain…. Cold weather and rain makes me strange, that and the voices….

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “I know how it looks….

  1. ScrapAndSalvage says:

    you are in a strange mood! “gotta blame it on something…”

  2. twistnpout says:

    NO WAY!!! This actually happened to your friend? I don’t know the details but i have to say, I knew someone like this once – someone who would get caught in such situations and i have to say it WAS exactly what it looked like. I hope your friend is doing ok.

Leave a Reply

