Moving……

Still under the weather…. And by under the weather I mean sick, in discomfort and not farting with confidence…. To much information?….

In between explosions and mood swings I have my kids home, so to hell with everything else…. Spent a wonderful evening with the coolest 6 year old I know….. We watched howl’s moving castle together…

20120519-003208.jpg

…and I do mean watched… She was transfixed…. She is my movie watching buddy…. My 9 year old bailed after 5 minutes and went to watch Harry Potter and the Something on DVD in his room… So my little girl has some wonderful taste in films…. Some thing she did not get from her mother 😉

2 thoughts on “Moving……

  1. ScrapAndSalvage says:

    love that movie!

Leave a Reply

