DIY – A Smile in an Old Tin….

Today I have a little boy with a runny nose and funny tummy…. I have a headache… and my daughter is in a mood because she has to share a house with two grumpy males… The idea of hitting things with hammers makes my head thump, and the smell of paint wouldn’t help much either…. But a challenge is a challenge and I must do something today…

As I am feeling a little sorry for myself, single and un-lovable…. and a did I mention a headache? So I did something very simple, and it made me smile…..

Some coloured paper, a scrapbook punch and an early 1960’s film tin…. I think if someone gave me this when I was feeling down, I would smile….

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “DIY – A Smile in an Old Tin….

Leave a Reply

