Who needs their Hallway Painted?…..

In the next few days I have at least six impossible things to do, I couldn’t manage them all before breakfast… Today has been horrible… And I don’t want to talk about it…

So I returned to a drawing style I left ages ago, and I enjoyed it… It surprised me how quickly and naturally it worked… It actually made me want to get back to larger scale works….

Makes me wish I still had a big white hallway in a terrace house…. I would love to go full wall with this type of image… any volunteers to let me loose in their hall with a big bucket of black paint?

Tagged ,

One thought on “Who needs their Hallway Painted?…..

  1. lovely design! my hallway is very dark and narrow, no windows and slopes because the floor isnt level, silly, tiny cornish cottages!

Leave a Reply

