Chips MK II…..

Out of the half dozen people my edited post was aimed at…. Only two complained. One with some reason and the other with the wrong end of the stick. I wonder which will think they are the one in the right? 10 beers in I don’t really care….. I will get up tomorrow with an epic hangover. Put on a fixed grin, take my kids to school….. Then I will do something pointless and self destructive. The physical pain will numb things. I will then put back on my grin and pick up my children. This is the routine. Without it I would just run….

Leave a Reply

