Crime Scene Clean-Up…..

A quick post before bedtime….(That’s what she said)….. I have decided that the only way I am going to get this place packed and clean is to hire professionals… Luckily I have hired a group of young women led by someone with experience in crime scene work… This house is depressingly messy at the moment… All semblance of organization has gone out the window, the only way I would know if I had been burgled would be, if the piles of crap were slightly more tidy….

Still going on the photo challenge, I have also added a Pay it Forward challenge… I have agreed to send something I make to the first 5 people to respond… and I have decided not to go the easy route…. I always prefered the scenic one anyway…

Day 19 Photo a Day challenge – Sweet….

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

