Childhood…..

Day Ten of the Photo Challenge – Childhood….

Not to tricky….I have a few things in my house that are from my early years…. It just came down to a choice between a Dinky Shado 2 and an enormous plastic rifle called the SYSTEM 7…. both birthday gifts given to me by my father and stepmother which I have always cherished…. The Shado 2 won, because I remember it so vividly in my room as a child… The room I considered my childhood room was in a 1880’s terrace house, with flocked wall paper on three walls and an amazing 70’s animals in the jungle print on the forth….it had a bed, a desk and a small black and white TV that had a screw driver stuck in it to change channels with…. and it was my favourite place in the world…..

Day 10 - Childhood....

Leave a Reply

