Decanter – Slowing to a trot….

Not going to stress about having a better homes and gardens thing for Xmas… I really don’t have anyone to impress these days… or, at least not by having a tidy house anyway… So today I chilled, picked up a trunk, a Mahjong set and the last of the Xmas gifts…. A truck will arrive in the morning with food… A spot of lunch at the Wayzee Goose with M and the kids…. Back for the Xmas eve tradition of Polar Express and relaxing with the kids….

I must remember not to get drunk and ask the ex to play “Recognise Anything in this House?” game… It’s a joke sort of…

My new challenge in the short term…. I am going to do a series of 12 Days of Xmas.. Inkomplete style…. On the first day of Xmas my true love gave to me a rabbit in a ……… You will have to keep coming back to find out what she stuffed a rabbit in…

Leave a Reply

