Stick that in your pipe…..

3 Sleeps till Xmas….. House is only one day from being as close to ready as I can be arsed getting it…. After the kids go to bed I will wrap some gifts, have a cider and relax with a bit of Dr Pats Irish mixture…. 

I am a slave to affectation it seems….Better than cigars, cigarettes, alcoholism or buckets of fudge… Hand made briar x-long wizard style pipe and some tobacco in a tin… It says Irish Mixture…. I think my Irish friend might say there was a little something missing… but it is very relaxing none the less…. It has been very nice to have some help around here….even with a house full of mad kids, it was still good… I think that says something….

Leave a Reply

