Who Moved My Cheese and Whine…..

Still feeling like crap….man-flu must have set in. Feeling old, the helpful optometrist telling me I have a a gradual decline in eyesight to look forward too. I wasn’t up for that today…Pulling a muscle in my back moving a table hasn’t helped with that feeling either…. I started out the week feeling fat and like crap, sick, couldn’t work and enough residual stress floating around to bring on a long attack from a long dormant IBS….and no one to talk to about it….they all have there own problems…. but still I am not copeing with being everybody elses go to for woes guy… I am trying and failing….

Nothing done again today….a 20min coffee break was about it…..

Leave a Reply

