Mirror….Mirror….

A head clearing day….. A trip to Penrith…. A new stereo for the car, well a stereo in a box to go to into the car soon…. A bit of drawing in a cafe resulted in a picture that is one latte from done. Got home, did a little cleaning, and I mean a little.

Found the coolest thing in Bathurst yesterday. So I cleaned it up a bit…. I think this is one of those items that will be spending quite a while in my house.

It weighs a ton, and I have no idea what to do with it, or put in it….but I like it.

Leave a Reply

