Pitbull Vs. Sleep….

Doing the markets on two hours sleep…..head all wobbly….Had to krank Pitbull up to 11 in the car on the way home, to stop from nodding off…. A very slow day at the markets and not in the best of moods…. Bought a bike to cheer myself up, no idea why… Just one of those things that sat there taunting me with it’s coolness, till I bought it….It needs a good clean and a few tweaks, but if it doesn’t become the shop bike, I might kit it out for my son… I don’t want him riding around on something off the rack….

Leave a Reply

