Just Tired……

Long day….long week….long month….long year…Well you get the idea… Starting to wonder if I need an attitude adjustment. How about?
 “A billion’s the new million, Stoli’s the new vodka 40’s the new 30 and baby you a rockstar.”
People pleasing is not pleasing me…. I used to joke that certain people should be nicer to me, because I was far to interesting to put up being treated like I don’t matter. Maybe it’s not a joke.
As for putting pen on paper…..not so much…. all most finished this. I think….
Leave a Reply

