Hmmmmmm……..

Bloody hell it is cold…..Just got paid…..and just about broke again…..not a fun thing this week to week living. Need a house mate or a job!!

Had a talk with the ex yesterday that went ok…..I only said one dumb thing….about hair dye…..if I could keep all my conversations down to one stupid unthinking comment I would be happy. Trying to get my head round this move to Bathurst idea….and it just doesn’t want to…..maybe if I tell it I am moving to Rockley it will be better? Really not sure….Hence the Hmmmm.

Leave a Reply

