The ‘Shop’……

So this is how I spent my Sunday, and quiet a few previous ones. Hopefully not that many more. Little bit over the grubby fingered children and haggling and the getting up at five in the morning.
I am giving myself two months to shift the rest of the gear….after that I will just drop the price to a point where it will get snapped up by the dealers.
This will leave me with an empty studio and a trailer all set up and ready to go for a business I want to start….but more of that later.
Time to get the kids to bed…..finish the watercolour I am working on….and watch ‘So I married an axe murderer’ on TV….My favourite Mike Meyers movie….Beat Poetry and an abusive Scottish Father….What’s not to like…..
Leave a Reply

